Helpful Resources


Community




Creditmagic Twitter





Credit on Facebook




GET A LOAN AT LOW RATE APPLY NOW

Post reply  Start a topic
Author Message
Options
Print this topic
Invite a friend
Email this topic
  Bookmark online
Add to del.icio.us
Add to YahooMyWeb
 
Glenn N



Joined: 27 Oct 2008
GlennN's page
Posts: 2



44 Magic Points

Subject: can i get a loan
 
Posted on Fri Oct 31, 2008 4:03 pm  

I just started on this webiste. Is the loan, being advertised above, a 'legit' loan? How much can yu barrow? What are the payments?
Guest







 
Posted on Tue Nov 04, 2008 11:15 am  

Hi Gleen
The advertisement above the website are ads from google and they come randomly. The website only gets paid for placing such ads and are not associated with the loan company advertised above. If you want to know the details of the loan offered by the company, you can visit the site there and get details from their site.
Mary

Mary

Joined: 06 Jul 2006
Mary's page
Posts: 686



17396 Magic Points

 
Posted on Tue Nov 04, 2008 11:35 am  

Yes, the ads are not associated with the creditmagic site. However before going for the loan, you should always check the details of the loan and go through the agreement papers before signing it. Moreover, you should also check the interest rate and other details of the loan. However, if it is a payday loan, you should always avoid it because such loans come with high interest rates and will push you into vicious circle of debt.
_________________
Where there's a will, there's a way !!
fireyone



Joined: 26 Feb 2008
fireyone's page
Posts: 4285



127 Magic Points

 
Posted on Wed Nov 05, 2008 12:48 am  

So they are not just spammers? They are actually allowed to advertise on the post sites? One thing is you know if they are advertising here that it is going to be a high rate on interest and feea out the you know what.
goodnatured



Joined: 03 Nov 2007
goodnatured's page
Posts: 3927



10 Magic Points

 
Posted on Sat Nov 29, 2008 5:04 am  

I would not deal with them, I think people who come on here and don't know will think that it is associated with the site because it is one of the first things you see when you come on is the advertisements.

They may be more inclined to trust a lender because they are advertising here and I think that is decieving.
_________________
Goodnatured,
http://cashinpocket.synthasite.com/
for all the ways I make $$ online
http://www.crazymonkeygold.com/members/register.php?ref=fedupinpa
sdchargers_63

sdchargers_63

Joined: 13 Aug 2007
sdchargers_63's page
Posts: 1889



1356 Magic Points

Subject: credit
 
Posted on Sat Nov 29, 2008 2:48 pm  

It IS deceiving..that's true. The people that come to this forum are 'trusting' that 'we' will give them some 'direction' on how to deal with their credit. You can make a 'first impression' only one time...ya know?
fireyone



Joined: 26 Feb 2008
fireyone's page
Posts: 4285



127 Magic Points

 
Posted on Sat Nov 29, 2008 4:08 pm  

True to all of the above.. Just think about it. why not pay for advertising on a site that is full of "clients" that meet their sriteria. You also got to look at the advantages we as the community gained from i too. Would we know all we do now if this site was not established. Just because the billboards are up there on top doesn;t mean we have to use them. I actually do not even see them anymore nor do I usually respond to advertising posts unless I see someone answered that I like to get their opinions from.
sdchargers_63

sdchargers_63

Joined: 13 Aug 2007
sdchargers_63's page
Posts: 1889



1356 Magic Points

Subject: credit
 
Posted on Wed Dec 10, 2008 7:03 am  

I know this thread is a few days old, but...I gotta make a comment on this one ( like many others like it). The ads above ( I think, anyway..) 'suck' struggling people into them. They promise "this and that" and don't deliver. 'You' may not realize it until it's too late.
aby



Joined: 29 Jan 2009
aby's page
Posts: 32



114 Magic Points

 
Posted on Sun Feb 01, 2009 1:05 pm  

hey i agreee with fireyone this company place the add on this sites . i think they get paid when somebody from us go and visit the sites. actually they are pay to click kind of site. the sites earn as many hits they get . i think the scheme providee on this sites for loans are not reasonablly good i hve checked two three sites.
So better go and check tha bank sites and talk to there executives
many toll free numbers are there.

regards
-----------
Aby
Evaline
Guest






Subject: coBSppEhARCiIf
 
Posted on Tue Aug 30, 2011 1:09 pm  

Information is power and now I'm a !@#$ing dciatotr.

Quick Reply
Your Name
Subject
Message body
Page 1 of 1

 





Page loaded in 21.080 seconds.