Get FREE Counseling




*


Helpful Resources
Community
Popular Discussions
Creditmagic Twitter
Credit on Facebook
HomeTexasGuy's Page

About TexasGuy
JOINED:  20 July 2006
TOTAL POSTS:  24
Find all posts by TexasGuy
LOCATION: 
WEBSITE: 
BLOG: 
OCCUPATION: 
INTERESTS: 
PRIVATE MESSAGE:  Send private message
TexasGuy's Music
Add more music to your playlist
TexasGuy's Photos
Add more photo to your Album


Posts by TexasGuy
Posting date Subject
Posted: Mon Feb 12 7:02:18 2007 Strejcekmdkn, I have heard about them. They ..
Posted: Sat Feb 3 6:15:42 2007 Angel, let me know if I understand this right. ..
Posted: Wed Jan 31 7:16:18 2007 SSI benefits, federal funds are not allowed to be ..
Posted: Thu Jan 25 5:12:28 2007 Hi Bilitc, Most financial institutions will ..
Posted: Sat Jan 20 4:14:41 2007 Hi Murphysm, As per section 806(5) of FDCPA ..
Posted: Fri Dec 22 12:59:35 2006 Sure, the lawyer is still acting as a collector ..
Posted: Mon Dec 18 2:21:45 2006 it depends how long and how many more credit ..
Posted: Sun Dec 17 10:24:40 2006 Offcourse ..
Posted: Thu Nov 23 3:44:51 2006 They don't have to contact you before putting it ..
Posted: Thu Nov 2 12:22:30 2006 Harder to tell who is legit on the net. I would ..
Posted: Wed Nov 1 11:25:04 2006 Hi As you are in serious problem.Only experts ..
Posted: Fri Oct 27 12:03:53 2006 Hi You should consult debt consolidation ..
Posted: Thu Oct 26 3:08:48 2006 Hello everybody I m ..
Posted: Thu Oct 12 9:59:18 2006 you can say so . But most of the time u have to ..
Posted: Thu Oct 12 12:28:24 2006 It won't report since it is over 10 years old and ..
Posted: Tue Oct 10 2:50:07 2006 contact your loan holder in ..
Posted: Mon Oct 2 9:51:29 2006 If I were you I would get a copy of your credit ..
Posted: Thu Sep 14 12:34:16 2006 How do you earn extra ..
Posted: Wed Sep 13 12:44:53 2006 hi Put together a spending plan with what you ..
Posted: Wed Sep 13 12:32:27 2006 thanks richard This information is very ..
Posted: Mon Sep 11 10:25:54 2006 do not go food shopping on an empty stomach (it ..
Posted: Tue Sep 5 12:26:55 2006 good one Guest why don't you join us You know ..
Posted: Tue Aug 8 2:56:53 2006 Hi Richard, Thanks to you and to the tech team ..
Posted: Mon Aug 7 3:39:25 2006 I try to keep my debt to income ratio under 25% ..
Posted: Tue Aug 1 2:05:59 2006 Hi Justin, The checklist you have compiled ..
Posted: Thu Jul 20 10:47:52 2006 Hey Mary, I am now a part of this community ..



Page loaded in 0.015 seconds.