Inter Next Technologies, Inc., Internet Marketing Services, Reno, NV
Call (Toll Free)
(800)-601-1579
Community Area
Get FREE Counseling




*


Helpful Resources
Community
Popular Discussions
Creditmagic Twitter
Credit on Facebook
HomeDanny88's Page

About Danny88
JOINED:  4 August 2010
TOTAL POSTS:  21
Find all posts by Danny88
LOCATION: 
WEBSITE: 
BLOG: 
OCCUPATION: 
INTERESTS: 
PRIVATE MESSAGE:  Send private message
Danny88's Music
Add more music to your playlist
Danny88's Photos
Add more photo to your Album


Posts by Danny88
Posting date Subject
Posted: Thu May 16 10:39:38 2013 How do I file I am sorry can you help me and give ..
Posted: Thu May 16 10:20:37 2013 What if my credit report is clean and clear with ..
Posted: Thu May 16 9:54:26 2013 i received a letter from the collection company ..
Posted: Wed Mar 7 4:17:52 2012 Sallynachelle i did talk to them they say they ..
Posted: Tue Mar 6 9:13:09 2012 Can i file a dispute to have the collection ..
Posted: Mon Aug 30 4:03:22 2010 just make a full payment and the agent told me to ..
Posted: Mon Aug 30 9:14:03 2010 can i pay my collection agency in full of the ..
Posted: Mon Aug 23 8:51:54 2010 Aaron, I am not sure is there a ..
Posted: Fri Aug 20 7:36:01 2010 Aaron, Thanks so much for the answer, i ..
Posted: Thu Aug 19 10:01:47 2010 Quick question how likely will the collection ..
Posted: Thu Aug 12 8:52:31 2010 i notice from the estimated delete date is the ..
Posted: Wed Aug 11 8:53:04 2010 Aaron, i find out they are not reaging my file ..
Posted: Tue Aug 10 8:51:47 2010 Aaron, thank you for your reply i just send a ..
Posted: Sat Aug 7 8:59:38 2010 yes i was relist with the new company for the ..
Posted: Fri Aug 6 5:05:17 2010 Aaron, one of my collection has been delete ..
Posted: Fri Aug 6 11:06:28 2010 Aaron, i don't know why this morning i wake up i ..
Posted: Thu Aug 5 8:55:24 2010 thanks ..
Posted: Wed Aug 4 10:33:03 2010 thank you so much ..
Posted: Wed Aug 4 12:16:32 2010 Hi Aaron, i have 2 questions. 1. can i send ..
Posted: Wed Aug 4 12:07:55 2010 if i only owe them a $396 can i offer them a $198 ..
Posted: Tue Aug 3 10:52:17 2010 i have 2 negative item on my credit report and i ..



Page loaded in 0.004 seconds.