Inter Next Technologies, Inc., Internet Marketing Services, Reno, NV
Call (Toll Free)
(800)-601-1579
Community Area
Get FREE Counseling




*


Helpful Resources
Community
Popular Discussions
Creditmagic Twitter
Credit on Facebook
HomePolly's Page

About Polly
JOINED:  6 July 2006
TOTAL POSTS:  61
Find all posts by Polly
LOCATION: 
WEBSITE: 
BLOG: 
OCCUPATION: 
INTERESTS: 
PRIVATE MESSAGE:  Send private message
Polly's Music
Add more music to your playlist
Polly's Photos
Add more photo to your Album


Posts by Polly
Posting date Subject
Posted: Tue Feb 19 8:59:16 2008 Great effort, Wish you all the luck. ..
Posted: Wed Feb 13 1:38:07 2008 It is a mistake to get scared so easily. Do not ..
Posted: Wed Feb 13 1:31:03 2008 Check this ..
Posted: Wed Feb 13 12:32:08 2008 For individuals canceled earnings is included in ..
Posted: Wed Feb 13 12:02:03 2008 When was the original judgment As far as I ..
Posted: Tue Feb 12 11:31:31 2008 I dont think PayPal takes so long. There might be ..
Posted: Tue Feb 12 11:26:25 2008 Right on the point Humming bird ..
Posted: Tue Feb 12 10:40:55 2008 I could not find them on the BBB. I doubt its ..
Posted: Tue Feb 12 10:27:01 2008 I am sure they are of good help to you. Saving ..
Posted: Tue Feb 12 10:14:41 2008 So the best way to go about it is by pulling out ..
Posted: Mon Jan 21 11:08:30 2008 I dont find it impressive enough. There is ..
Posted: Fri Nov 16 10:41:02 2007 Your bank dint do a reverse pay Wasn't that debit ..
Posted: Fri Nov 16 10:36:45 2007 Yes thanks a lot dadummy. I learned a lot as well ..
Posted: Fri Nov 16 10:25:21 2007 This seems really good. FDCPA is always the best ..
Posted: Fri Nov 16 10:20:48 2007 thanks Good. I have always maintained good credit ..
Posted: Thu Nov 15 8:48:31 2007 Happy Birthday debt. Congratulations and have a ..
Posted: Thu Nov 15 8:44:18 2007 Nice for sure. Hey Seth you listening Lets start ..
Posted: Thu Nov 15 8:42:35 2007 Hi dadummy new on the forum Welcome welcome. I ..
Posted: Mon Nov 5 9:15:27 2007 Hey Laura the income tax just gets deferred till ..
Posted: Mon Oct 29 9:59:51 2007 April You can take legal steps but in this ..
Posted: Wed Sep 12 10:07:40 2007 You said its 7 years now. In that case your debt ..
Posted: Wed Sep 12 12:26:28 2007 Fixing it quickly cannot happen. Keep your ..
Posted: Tue Sep 11 3:26:13 2007 I had been there earlier. Oh you there Mary ..
Posted: Sun Aug 19 9:30:34 2007 Are you ready to pay the money If so then what is ..
Posted: Sun Aug 19 9:27:04 2007 Dispute all unnecessary items. There is no ..
Posted: Tue Jul 10 4:45:32 2007 Hi There Sundry Just adding a point to what ..
Posted: Wed Jun 20 12:21:46 2007 Hi, Credit unions may provide you with monthly ..
Posted: Mon Feb 12 6:43:25 2007 JGens, I regret that nobody was available to ..
Posted: Mon Feb 12 4:56:29 2007 Annemchale, Macys & all other Federated ..
Posted: Fri Feb 9 7:23:26 2007 Hi Dfaithful, You are posting in the wrong ..
Posted: Sat Feb 3 7:41:51 2007 Hi Shrrndll, Send a cease and desist letter to ..
Posted: Fri Feb 2 7:32:43 2007 Hi Angelat, You are posting your complaint in ..
Posted: Fri Feb 2 7:29:12 2007 DoWhatUCan, You have posted the same question ..
Posted: Tue Jan 30 6:37:43 2007 Hi Ashley, Negative inquires from the credit ..
Posted: Wed Jan 24 6:43:04 2007 Are you saying the pdl company has already been ..
Posted: Mon Jan 22 5:19:13 2007 Hi Blondebeautyus, First you should contact ..
Posted: Sat Jan 20 3:20:24 2007 Timg, You can use this ..
Posted: Fri Jan 19 4:25:21 2007 You should file complaint with your local police ..
Posted: Tue Jan 16 4:51:32 2007 How old the debts is If it has passed the ..
Posted: Wed Jan 10 6:25:43 2007 Hi, So, they won't take the case to the court ..
Posted: Wed Jan 10 1:44:55 2007 Hi, You can also provide the name of the ..
Posted: Thu Jan 4 5:14:49 2007 Hi Dianne, To start with, can you tell us how ..
Posted: Wed Jan 3 11:15:37 2007 Hi Julie, You are posting your complaint in ..
Posted: Tue Dec 19 12:18:05 2006 Hi Karen, You should contact your landlord and ..
Posted: Wed Dec 13 12:58:30 2006 Hi Jake, Yes you should send a copy to the CRA ..
Posted: Mon Dec 11 4:50:06 2006 Hi Jake, You can verify the information with ..
Posted: Sat Dec 9 4:11:52 2006 Hi Jake, When you are sure of not doing any ..
Posted: Fri Dec 1 5:50:03 2006 Nopes! You just get the legal protection. No one ..
Posted: Fri Oct 27 10:44:12 2006 hi ..
Posted: Sun Aug 20 10:13:43 2006 Hi Robin, Welcome to the forum. It is quite ..
Posted: Sun Aug 20 9:32:10 2006 Hi suze1977, Welcome to the forum. I have ..
Posted: Thu Aug 10 4:05:51 2006 It's always advisable to contact them by ..
Posted: Thu Aug 10 3:47:16 2006 Hi, Welcome to the forums. It’s good to see ..
Posted: Thu Jul 20 3:56:44 2006 When you order online at ..
Posted: Sun Jul 16 11:54:38 2006 anytime and ..
Posted: Sun Jul 16 11:21:32 2006 Hi Justin, Welcome to the forum. You ..
Posted: Wed Jul 12 5:37:55 2006 Hi dave, Welcome to the forum. A debt ..
Posted: Wed Jul 12 12:08:31 2006 Hi CreditQuest, Welcome to the forum. ..
Posted: Tue Jul 11 11:53:54 2006 Credit reports are updated by the credit bureau ..
Posted: Wed Jul 5 11:06:12 2006 Hey Richard, As per your suggestion I have ..
Posted: Wed Jul 5 10:55:20 2006 Thanks carol and Richard for the much needed ..



Page loaded in 0.004 seconds.