Inter Next Technologies, Inc., Internet Marketing Services, Reno, NV
Call (Toll Free)
(800)-601-1579
Community Area
Get FREE Counseling




*


Helpful Resources
Community
Popular Discussions
Creditmagic Twitter
Credit on Facebook
Homecbass1017's Page

About cbass1017
JOINED:  1 February 2008
TOTAL POSTS:  143
Find all posts by cbass1017
LOCATION:  PA
WEBSITE:  http://www.FreeOnlineCreditGuide.com
BLOG: 
OCCUPATION:  Banker
INTERESTS: 
PRIVATE MESSAGE:  Send private message
cbass1017's Music
Add more music to your playlist
cbass1017's Photos
Add more photo to your Album


Posts by cbass1017
Posting date Subject
Posted: Thu Mar 18 6:46:23 2010 I actually did the same thing for my wife a few ..
Posted: Thu Mar 18 6:39:15 2010 My appologies Dorothy but I don't think your post ..
Posted: Thu Mar 18 6:31:44 2010 Unfortunately any bank account that might have ..
Posted: Thu Mar 18 6:26:26 2010 Can you give any more info than that How much are ..
Posted: Wed Jun 3 6:45:46 2009 Hello Guest, I can't help but to notice that ..
Posted: Sun May 17 6:15:39 2009 Hello all, I wanted to know if anyone knows of ..
Posted: Sun May 17 6:08:12 2009 That's true. No need to validate a debt that is ..
Posted: Sun May 17 6:02:07 2009 Very weird that a lender would ask you what your ..
Posted: Sat May 9 4:38:35 2009 Does anyone know exactly how much my score will ..
Posted: Sat May 9 4:33:01 2009 Hello Daniel, Do you have any credit cards now ..
Posted: Sat May 2 10:04:09 2009 yes 21856biz, the correct amount to be at is 30% ..
Posted: Thu Apr 30 3:16:28 2009 Hello Michelle, I always recommend to everyone ..
Posted: Wed Apr 29 2:43:14 2009 If the judgement was filed on 11/02 and is set to ..
Posted: Mon Apr 27 6:28:31 2009 Hello there lucas, Has anyone tried contacting ..
Posted: Wed Apr 22 5:09:22 2009 trixter, one of the first things that came to ..
Posted: Wed Apr 22 3:15:48 2009 Hello all, Working for a bank I can tell you ..
Posted: Wed Apr 22 3:07:39 2009 Hello candcort, Have you fully explained this ..
Posted: Mon Apr 20 6:41:12 2009 I would always recommend atleast trying to ..
Posted: Mon Apr 20 6:35:01 2009 True, If you truly need $1000 fast you are ..
Posted: Mon Apr 20 6:31:51 2009 Hello Jesus, I also agree that it is a very ..
Posted: Mon Apr 20 6:26:26 2009 Hello gmartin, I believe NCOFIN stands for NCO ..
Posted: Fri Apr 17 6:48:31 2009 Welcome Amy76, Very sorry to hear about your ..
Posted: Fri Apr 17 6:39:23 2009 Unfortunately GarySnober is 100% correct there ..
Posted: Thu Apr 16 6:44:00 2009 Hello Kathleen, If you are saying you were ..
Posted: Thu Apr 16 6:35:18 2009 Sorry BDME but anyone can learn how to clean up ..
Posted: Thu Apr 16 6:32:12 2009 That's some really great info there. It's almost ..
Posted: Thu Apr 16 4:37:19 2009 Hello tracylaflower, What kind of bills did ..
Posted: Wed Apr 15 3:39:24 2009 Shekhar, there really is no difference. What ..
Posted: Wed Apr 15 3:35:41 2009 Hello Burgandy, Have you ever recieved your ..
Posted: Tue Apr 14 7:41:02 2009 I don't know... I still say the same thing I did ..
Posted: Tue Apr 14 7:10:20 2009 I don't think it would hurt to see if they still ..
Posted: Tue Apr 14 6:58:31 2009 I think you might be getting debt to credit ..
Posted: Tue Apr 14 3:49:56 2009 That's a good question Will a lender negotiate a ..
Posted: Mon Apr 13 3:11:03 2009 Hello mm2raleigh, I believe that online ..
Posted: Sat Apr 11 11:54:43 2009 Hello Shekhar, There are actually many answers ..
Posted: Sat Apr 11 8:45:31 2009 We have already seen the "norms" of ..
Posted: Sat Apr 11 5:27:27 2009 I wanted to add something about the credit card ..
Posted: Sat Apr 11 4:38:22 2009 Yes kornyone, if you honestly haven't recieved ..
Posted: Sat Apr 11 4:32:11 2009 Hello spikegrrrl, If you honestly feel that ..
Posted: Sat Apr 11 4:26:45 2009 It does kind of sound like in your post that the ..
Posted: Thu Apr 9 3:28:06 2009 Sorry to say this Feb 17 but I don't know if the ..
Posted: Wed Apr 8 3:20:17 2009 In some states the SOL does not apply to medical ..
Posted: Wed Apr 8 3:13:29 2009 Hello Jackwells, I know you say that you ..
Posted: Wed Apr 8 3:09:13 2009 Yeah or you could just go to ..
Posted: Sat Apr 4 8:24:58 2009 Looks like the best one I've seen or heard of. ..
Posted: Sat Apr 4 8:20:46 2009 Hello really dumb... Credit Solutions does ..
Posted: Fri Apr 3 3:14:50 2009 That's true carol. But a big chunk of the money ..
Posted: Fri Apr 3 3:04:50 2009 I know when you are looking to buy a house you ..
Posted: Thu Apr 2 3:01:04 2009 Welcome to the forums Matt_spp! A credit card ..
Posted: Wed Apr 1 5:06:00 2009 hello all, has anyone seen the new ads on TV ..
Posted: Wed Apr 1 2:41:15 2009 Hello cdloanmod, I don't know if I'd call it ..
Posted: Mon Mar 30 7:54:37 2009 I would say pay it in full every month. I do ..
Posted: Sat Mar 14 3:41:46 2009 Hello all, You are correct fatherbride, making ..
Posted: Sun Mar 8 7:04:30 2009 I myself am in a situation where I am to have my ..
Posted: Mon Sep 1 11:43:54 2008 Hi Nicegirl! Welcome to the forum. Are you ..
Posted: Tue Aug 12 4:52:04 2008 They must be ripping some people off just to pay ..
Posted: Sat Aug 9 6:51:47 2008 I've heard some bad things about that ebook ..
Posted: Sat Aug 9 6:37:15 2008 Good point Justin! I think a lot of people get ..
Posted: Sat Aug 9 6:28:34 2008 Hello Goodnatured! I believe other than things ..
Posted: Sat Aug 9 6:24:29 2008 Thanks for the tip Goodnatured! I live in PA and ..
Posted: Tue Aug 5 7:54:02 2008 I checked it out on the BBB and they have no ..
Posted: Wed Jul 30 3:47:05 2008 I can't say that I agree there Mozish. Right now ..
Posted: Wed Jul 30 3:36:54 2008 Hello littlelady, you've definately come to the ..
Posted: Wed Jul 30 3:23:44 2008 You might also ask the auto dealer you were ..
Posted: Wed Jul 30 3:20:48 2008 Thanks fireyone! I reside in PA myself and this ..
Posted: Wed Jul 30 3:12:49 2008 If you were in that much of a hurry to leave than ..
Posted: Tue Jul 15 7:06:31 2008 I totally agree doramp20! Your sign link isn't ..
Posted: Tue Jul 15 6:58:39 2008 Welcom Lorri! its www.annualcreditreport.com. ..
Posted: Mon Jul 14 6:44:03 2008 Welcome to the forum! Believe it or not dmdjl ..
Posted: Mon Jul 14 4:12:25 2008 I agree sdchargers! And in all honestly not all ..
Posted: Thu Jul 10 8:29:06 2008 Hi lostrikan24, I believe the biggest ..
Posted: Thu Jul 10 8:14:19 2008 Hi TammyV I would also say maybe try a debt ..
Posted: Mon Jun 30 7:09:59 2008 I hate to say it ahitche1 but if the card was in ..
Posted: Mon Jun 30 7:03:31 2008 If you've had your loans in good standing for 2-4 ..
Posted: Fri Jun 27 2:51:58 2008 Hi Byron, welcome to the forum! If you think ..
Posted: Tue Jun 10 5:40:57 2008 sorry that was me. I thought I was logged ..
Posted: Tue Jun 3 7:49:39 2008 I just don't understand why you would pay for ..
Posted: Tue Jun 3 7:41:25 2008 Sorry to spill the beans boostmycreditscorefast ..
Posted: Fri May 30 4:34:34 2008 A good idea is to keep a copy of the check or ..
Posted: Fri May 30 4:27:53 2008 Sounds to me like you need to find another ..
Posted: Fri May 30 4:25:07 2008 I'm sure someone will be around to remove this ..
Posted: Wed May 28 7:05:41 2008 This may be a legitimate reporting depending on ..
Posted: Sun May 25 6:34:48 2008 I agree. I personally can't stand credit ..
Posted: Sun May 25 6:28:51 2008 Sorry Dai but your credit score doesn't show on ..
Posted: Sat May 17 8:18:00 2008 Congratulations on starting to turn your ..
Posted: Mon Apr 28 6:26:59 2008 If you mean you want to see your credit reports ..
Posted: Mon Apr 28 6:22:19 2008 I think library cards are the least of you ..
Posted: Sat Apr 26 5:55:57 2008 If you have absolutely no credit at all you might ..
Posted: Tue Apr 22 7:38:08 2008 Its always great to see a negative account fall ..
Posted: Tue Apr 22 7:31:59 2008 I can't stand places like that. How can you call ..
Posted: Sun Apr 20 4:32:31 2008 Thats some good info to share there salamder but ..
Posted: Sun Apr 20 4:26:22 2008 That is why it is a very good idea, when dealing ..
Posted: Fri Apr 18 8:37:05 2008 You may have to request something in writing from ..
Posted: Mon Apr 14 7:45:45 2008 I would absolutely pay off your HELOC first as ..
Posted: Mon Apr 14 5:45:35 2008 I know that when my wife applied for her first ..
Posted: Mon Apr 14 5:43:02 2008 If your husband stopped making payments on the ..
Posted: Sat Apr 12 5:06:01 2008 Certainly. When you are applying for a joint ..
Posted: Fri Apr 11 10:52:35 2008 Or you could also just file a credit dispute ..
Posted: Fri Apr 11 6:22:53 2008 You actually don't even need to worry about your ..
Posted: Tue Apr 8 8:26:26 2008 Regardless to what some people claim they can do ..
Posted: Tue Apr 8 8:22:21 2008 I have been turned down in the past for giving ..
Posted: Tue Apr 8 4:19:36 2008 I must be out of the loop here but what does 2-1 ..
Posted: Mon Apr 7 7:40:54 2008 When you go through annualcreditreport.com one of ..
Posted: Mon Apr 7 7:36:50 2008 But boy does it ever sound like most of the ..
Posted: Mon Apr 7 7:28:02 2008 Did you pay the company directly or did you pay ..
Posted: Mon Apr 7 7:24:18 2008 Great info there! Have you dealt with this ..
Posted: Sun Apr 6 8:18:28 2008 I just used annualcreditreport for the third time ..
Posted: Fri Apr 4 9:07:30 2008 If you mean a modification to your home I don't ..
Posted: Fri Apr 4 8:57:15 2008 Sorry acydblack but I don't think you are suppost ..
Posted: Wed Apr 2 6:45:20 2008 The payday loans will just have to wait. Your ..
Posted: Tue Apr 1 7:05:12 2008 Great post Goodnatured. I personally feel its not ..
Posted: Tue Apr 1 6:51:19 2008 First I'd like to say congratulations on getting ..
Posted: Sat Mar 29 2:15:49 2008 You get magic points by just simply joining in ..
Posted: Sat Mar 29 2:09:50 2008 A good place to begin your investigation of a ..
Posted: Tue Mar 25 7:34:40 2008 Not only would I dispute this again but you ..
Posted: Tue Mar 25 7:29:12 2008 Sorry but you just have to face the facts here. ..
Posted: Fri Mar 21 7:10:35 2008 You're absolutely right there goodnatured. Some ..
Posted: Tue Mar 18 8:15:56 2008 I have always disputed my credit through the mail ..
Posted: Tue Mar 18 8:08:22 2008 I have worked for a few different lenders and ..
Posted: Thu Mar 6 9:31:11 2008 Star, this doesn't have to be technical at all. ..
Posted: Tue Mar 4 6:33:00 2008 Morningstar, I can't help but to mention that I ..
Posted: Tue Mar 4 6:25:26 2008 If your asking for a way to publish your word ..
Posted: Mon Mar 3 7:57:02 2008 You're also probably going to have to consider ..
Posted: Mon Mar 3 7:50:56 2008 I don't believe a dispute will help in your ..
Posted: Thu Feb 21 10:09:48 2008 Unfortunately most banks have in their fee ..
Posted: Sat Feb 16 9:35:26 2008 You can write a dispute letter to Chase ..
Posted: Fri Feb 15 9:53:32 2008 Agreed. If it were that easy to increase your ..
Posted: Thu Feb 14 7:38:09 2008 Well, I just called my supervisor at work and had ..
Posted: Wed Feb 13 9:35:59 2008 One important thing to know is that the credit ..
Posted: Wed Feb 13 9:29:41 2008 I don't believe this is true. I process loans for ..
Posted: Mon Feb 11 9:23:35 2008 Yeah Fasfeed thats some great news! There is also ..
Posted: Mon Feb 11 9:16:42 2008 Right On Goodnatured! Sometimes you just have to ..
Posted: Sat Feb 9 6:21:45 2008 If you can make the payment that's great! Atleast ..
Posted: Thu Feb 7 7:55:26 2008 Most credit card companies actually report to the ..
Posted: Thu Feb 7 7:47:32 2008 I'm sorry to be the center around so much ..
Posted: Thu Feb 7 8:04:41 2008 Something to consider in this "buyer's" ..
Posted: Wed Feb 6 8:35:18 2008 I don't know if I agree coffeebean's advice on ..
Posted: Wed Feb 6 8:24:35 2008 I appreciate all of the posative feedback. I only ..
Posted: Mon Feb 4 8:16:15 2008 You first have to stop and realize that you're ..
Posted: Mon Feb 4 8:10:14 2008 You could possibly contact those creditors and ..
Posted: Sun Feb 3 9:31:42 2008 Since most of those tax settlement companies are ..
Posted: Sun Feb 3 9:25:06 2008 I just wanted to share an article that was ..
Posted: Fri Feb 1 4:45:32 2008 Hello all I'm new to credit magic but I enjoy ..



Page loaded in 0.029 seconds.