Inter Next Technologies, Inc., Internet Marketing Services, Reno, NV
Call (Toll Free)
(800)-601-1579
Community Area
Get FREE Counseling




*


Helpful Resources
Community
Popular Discussions
Creditmagic Twitter
Credit on Facebook
HomeAlex's Page

About Alex
JOINED:  29 June 2006
TOTAL POSTS:  12
Find all posts by Alex
LOCATION: 
WEBSITE: 
BLOG: 
OCCUPATION: 
INTERESTS: 
PRIVATE MESSAGE:  Send private message
Alex's Music
Add more music to your playlist
Alex's Photos
Add more photo to your Album


Posts by Alex
Posting date Subject
Posted: Mon Oct 15 3:35:28 2007 Hi Steelman, The SOL of your state is 4 years ..
Posted: Mon Jun 25 12:11:16 2007 Hi Gina, If that is mentioned on your report i ..
Posted: Thu Jan 4 2:39:43 2007 Hi Martin Do you have the paid in full letter ..
Posted: Tue Dec 12 11:13:03 2006 Hi Dendee, First you will need to pay off the ..
Posted: Mon Nov 27 2:31:10 2006 its a nice ..
Posted: Mon Nov 27 2:22:29 2006 hi Seth ..
Posted: Tue Nov 21 3:11:47 2006 Hi Shellie, DV stands for debt validation. You ..
Posted: Thu Oct 26 3:01:55 2006 hi ..
Posted: Wed Oct 11 9:00:33 2006 Yeah.......you should dispute them as not ..
Posted: Thu Sep 14 12:36:41 2006 I sell books, CD's and DVD's on half.com I sell ..
Posted: Mon Aug 28 10:30:33 2006 Hii Suze1977 Welcome to the forum .You can ..
Posted: Sun Aug 27 8:44:55 2006 Welcome to the creditmagic community. Many ..



Page loaded in 0.021 seconds.