Inter Next Technologies, Inc., Internet Marketing Services, Reno, NV
Call (Toll Free)
(800)-601-1579
Community Area
Get FREE Counseling




*


Helpful Resources
Community
Popular Discussions
Creditmagic Twitter
Credit on Facebook
Homeadamsarthur87's Page

About adamsarthur87
JOINED:  23 April 2013
TOTAL POSTS:  74
Find all posts by adamsarthur87
LOCATION:  Boston
WEBSITE: 
BLOG: 
OCCUPATION:  Financial writer
INTERESTS: 
PRIVATE MESSAGE:  Send private message
adamsarthur87's Music
Add more music to your playlist
adamsarthur87's Photos
Add more photo to your Album


Posts by adamsarthur87
Posting date Subject
Posted: Mon Oct 21 3:08:27 2013 Inform the police about ..
Posted: Tue Oct 8 6:47:11 2013 No need to find them, if you don't owe them any ..
Posted: Tue Oct 8 6:43:33 2013 You did not mention the state you reside in and ..
Posted: Tue Oct 8 6:39:05 2013 Here is a proper sample of the wage assignment ..
Posted: Tue Oct 8 6:36:34 2013 Sally is correct, do as she has asked you to. ..
Posted: Thu Oct 3 2:40:11 2013 Here, follow this url to file a dispute with ..
Posted: Tue Oct 1 11:20:49 2013 If possible, then get a consolidation to pay them ..
Posted: Tue Oct 1 11:18:34 2013 You can get to the CFPB also for ..
Posted: Mon Sep 30 10:43:19 2013 Yes, if you don't repay the Federal PLUS loan, ..
Posted: Thu Sep 26 9:43:44 2013 RCM is based out of USA and they are illegal. So, ..
Posted: Thu Sep 26 9:39:00 2013 Contact your mortgage lender and explain your ..
Posted: Tue Sep 24 11:57:20 2013 You'll have to contact US Fast Cash directly. ..
Posted: Tue Sep 24 11:50:32 2013 Since the loan is illegal, you just need to repay ..
Posted: Mon Sep 23 6:55:09 2013 Yes, sending a DV is good option. However, if in ..
Posted: Mon Sep 23 6:50:51 2013 No, you can't be arrested for non-repayment of ..
Posted: Fri Sep 20 3:59:55 2013 The CFPB is working hard to protect vulnerable ..
Posted: Fri Sep 20 3:50:55 2013 Here is a resource which will hopefully provide ..
Posted: Thu Sep 19 11:15:18 2013 When the SOL on the debt is over, then you ..
Posted: Thu Sep 19 9:36:16 2013 Contact them and work out a repayment that suits ..
Posted: Thu Sep 19 9:33:35 2013 Debt is civil and not criminal. More, threatening ..
Posted: Wed Sep 18 7:40:55 2013 First try to get pre-approved for the home loan ..
Posted: Wed Sep 18 7:39:07 2013 Make sure you are aware of the Fair Credit ..
Posted: Tue Sep 17 3:23:52 2013 If people are looking for a second job, then they ..
Posted: Tue Sep 17 3:20:26 2013 Make sure you are working with a licensed ..
Posted: Mon Sep 16 1:34:20 2013 Essentially, you've got to include all the ..
Posted: Mon Sep 16 1:21:36 2013 You may get your free copy of the credit report ..
Posted: Mon Sep 16 12:41:19 2013 Send the copy of your debt verification letter to ..
Posted: Fri Sep 13 2:47:52 2013 If your monthly income is less than the mean ..
Posted: Fri Sep 13 2:44:55 2013 If your lender has agreed to get accept less than ..
Posted: Thu Sep 12 7:14:07 2013 Consult an attorney and get his help in getting ..
Posted: Thu Sep 12 7:12:05 2013 Yes, definitely. You may lodge a complaint with ..
Posted: Wed Sep 11 2:38:53 2013 In addition, you can sue them, if they violate ..
Posted: Wed Sep 11 2:36:56 2013 Besides settling your loans, you can tell them ..
Posted: Wed Sep 11 2:32:50 2013 Report collection abuse to your state's attorney ..
Posted: Fri Aug 30 6:52:10 2013 Speaking about the licensed lenders, it is ..
Posted: Fri Aug 30 6:48:14 2013 Yes, in addition to above, you should cut back on ..
Posted: Tue Jul 23 10:05:00 2013 Look, as far as securing a stable retired life is ..
Posted: Mon Jul 22 10:22:05 2013 Sally, I think CFPB is also a very good option to ..
Posted: Wed Jul 10 11:43:58 2013 You can also file your complaint with the ..
Posted: Wed Jul 3 3:36:12 2013 If they harass you for payments, then file a ..
Posted: Wed Jul 3 3:32:37 2013 Yes, another place to file your complaint with is ..
Posted: Tue Jul 2 1:33:43 2013 You gotten away from serious debt troubles this ..
Posted: Tue Jul 2 1:29:04 2013 Before disputing any negative item, it is ..
Posted: Mon Jul 1 1:04:31 2013 Yes, part-time job is really a very good option ..
Posted: Mon Jul 1 12:59:22 2013 Detailed information or not, but I would suggest ..
Posted: Fri Jun 28 7:08:33 2013 Apart from what Sally has said, you should start ..
Posted: Fri Jun 28 7:04:17 2013 Why pay for something that you can do yourself. ..
Posted: Thu Jun 27 7:04:14 2013 Thanks Sally for the useful info. Good job! Could ..
Posted: Thu Jun 27 7:01:40 2013 Find out whether or not payday lending is legal ..
Posted: Wed Jun 26 7:46:28 2013 You can contact the Florida Office of Financial ..
Posted: Wed Jun 26 7:43:39 2013 Yes, send them a cease and desist letter, if you ..
Posted: Wed Jun 12 6:17:43 2013 Either way it is pretty tough to make them refund ..
Posted: Wed Jun 12 6:14:17 2013 Yes, there is nothing to fear about getting sued, ..
Posted: Tue May 14 7:22:28 2013 Pay for delete or PFD refers to the agreement ..
Posted: Tue May 14 7:18:54 2013 Did you or your mother pay off the entire balance ..
Posted: Mon May 13 5:03:09 2013 Legal or not, you shouldn't be so careless about ..
Posted: Mon May 13 4:59:23 2013 You can also inform about this to the Consumer ..
Posted: Fri May 10 7:12:01 2013 If they harass you for payments, then tell that ..
Posted: Fri May 10 7:09:48 2013 Yes, I agree with Sally! She's right, why pay for ..
Posted: Wed May 8 7:55:08 2013 You should inform the collection about your ..
Posted: Wed May 8 7:45:53 2013 Ask your creditor to report about your full ..
Posted: Mon May 6 6:04:59 2013 If you can put a check on your unguided spending ..
Posted: Mon May 6 6:03:03 2013 If you can do it all by yourself, then certainly ..
Posted: Thu May 2 6:21:29 2013 Consult a bankruptcy attorney and if necessary, ..
Posted: Thu May 2 6:20:45 2013 He can only take what the Judge pronounces as ..
Posted: Tue Apr 30 6:41:28 2013 To maintain a good credit score, it is good have ..
Posted: Tue Apr 30 6:38:46 2013 Get a free copy of your credit report from the ..
Posted: Mon Apr 29 7:32:06 2013 You should not make too many hard inquiries ..
Posted: Mon Apr 29 7:26:56 2013 A charge-off account will remain in your credit ..
Posted: Thu Apr 25 10:20:45 2013 Did you receive a discharge letter from the ..
Posted: Thu Apr 25 10:18:44 2013 If you have their mailing address, then work out ..
Posted: Wed Apr 24 10:39:31 2013 You can settle the credit account, if it is an ..
Posted: Tue Apr 23 10:04:40 2013 Why will you go to such an extent where you'll ..
Posted: Tue Apr 23 10:00:44 2013 A judgment will remain in your credit report for ..



Page loaded in 0.004 seconds.